Art, Beauty, Editing, Fashion, Film, Media, Photography, Producing, Travel, Uncategorized, Video

New Fashion Media Vblog, Oh no.

Yet another blog, everyone! Only this time, I will be updating more frequently.

Follow me on my YouTube vlog (Video Blog) adventure for a course I’m taking for my MBA. I would really appreciate it if you could follow me and watch the evolution of my producing and editing skills while I talk about topics such as Fashion, Beauty, Travel, Arts and Music.

New video on the channel! Check it out.

Until next time – Stay awesome, tout le monde!

-E.

Standard

2 thoughts on “New Fashion Media Vblog, Oh no.

Leave a Reply

